Harbor Light Inn - Marblehead, MA, 01945, United States
  • puleofireworks05027

Things to Do in Marblehead MA

So much to see and so little time! Here are just a few links to attractions in our area. Our front desk staff is always ready to add to this list with their own favorites. If there is something you are interested that you can't find here then please let us know and we will be glad to find it for you.

  • IMG_1878

Marblehead General Information
Marblehead Chamber of Commerce Annual Events:
http://www.marbleheadchamber.org/annualchamberevents12.html

Visit Marblehead: www.visitmarblehead.com
Destination Salem: www.salem.org

Local Arts Organizations
Marblehead Arts Association: www.marbleheadarts.org
Marblehead Jazz Series: www.marbleheadjazz.org

  • _MG_0450

Local Museums
Peabody Essex: www.pem.org
Marblehead Museum & Historical Society: www.marbleheadmuseum.org
House of Seven Gables: www.7gables.org
Salem Witch Museum: www.salemwitchmuseum.com

  • 277-7740_IMG

Local Activities
Flagship Adventures: Corporate events, boat instruction, regattas to bachelorette parties.www.flagshipadventures.com
Sailboat Rental: www.atlantic-charters.com
Transportation: www.northshoreshuttle.com
Whale Watching: www.seethewhales.com
Bike Rentals: www.marbleheadcycle.com
Yacht Charter: www.carolkent.com
Yoga: www.theyogaloftmarblehead.com
Harbor Cruises - Mahi Mahi Cruises and Charters: www.mahicruises.com

  • P7060084

Fishing Guides
Striper Fishing Randy Sigler: www.striper.com
Tuna Fishing: Capt. Jock Danforth 617-791-9009

Spas
La Belle Femme Salon and Day Spa www.labellefemmedayspa.com
Andrew Michaels Spa & Salon www.andrewmichaelsspa.com

Transportation
MBTA Bus Schedule www.mbta.com/schedules_and_maps/bus
MBTA Train Schedule www.mbta.com/schedules_and_maps/rail/
Salem to Boston Ferry www.salemferry.com

Reservations

Rooms
View All
Badge1 Badge2 Fodor's Trip Advisor Badge5